Exchange with Devil_gal


First name Himakanksha
City Agra
Native country IN India
Current country IN India
Age 21
Gender Female
Native language EN English
HI Hindi
Studied language ES Spanish
KO Korean
FR French
JA Japanese


Facebook XXXXXXX
Instagram XXXXXXX
For members only


Hello everyone.
I should say 'Namaste'(greeting in my native language Hindi)
My real name is long. So I will just tell you the shortened version of it. You can call me Himi. I am from India. I am a Computer Science student. I real love to read. I have read so many novels until now. I also love to read encyclopedias and learn about different cultures and people.

I am a Kpop fan. So I have immense love for Korea. And it's my wish to visit Korea when my studies will be completed.
I am learning Korean, Spanish, Japanese and French. I am not taking any professional courses for it just self learning.

Though the learning is going good but still it will be much better If I will get a mentor who could help me. I can teach you Hindi and English in return.
Hope we will learn. I am looking forward if anyone of you could teach me any of these languages.
Korean, Spanish, Japanese and French.

It's okay if you don't know these languages. I will learn what you have. Gaining knowledge is good.

And if anyone of you want to learn Hindi or English then you can trust on me.

Thank you so much.

New message

First name Himakanksha
City Agra
Current country IN India
New message
Get help from your friend to learn foreign languages!